Associate Members

  • Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education
    Representative: Graham McMahon, MD
  • Accreditation Council fOR Graduate Medical Education
    Representative: Thomas J. Nasca, MD
  • American Board of Medical Specialties
    Representative:  Richard Hawkins, MD
  • American Hospital Association
    Representative:  Jay Bhatt, DO
  • American Medical Group Association
    Representative: Samuel Lin MD, PhD, MBA, MPA, MS
  • American Osteopathic Association
    Representative: Adrienne White-Faines, MPA
  • Association for Hospital Medical Education
    Representative: Kimball Mohn, MD
  • Association of American Medical Colleges
    Representatives: Janis M. Orlowski, MD, MACP
  • Educational Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates
    Representative: William W. Pinsky, MD
  • Federation of State Medical Boards
    Representative:  Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO, MS, FACP, FACOI
  • National Board of Medical Examiners 
    Representative: Peter Katsufrakis, MD