Helen Burstin, MD, MPH, MACP
Chief Executive Officer
hburstin@cmss.org

Darlene Wyatt
Executive Coordinator
dwyatt@cmss.org

Julia Peterson
Operations Manager
jpeterson@cmss.org

Deidra Eberle, CMP
Meetings Coordinator
deberle@cmss.org

Judy Hambrick
Exhibits & Sponsorship Coordinator
jhambrick@cmss.org

Elizabeth O’Keefe
Administrator, Convened Groups
eokeefe@cmss.org

Joan Williams
Administrator
jwilliams@cmss.org

Registration Services
registration@cmss.org 

General Inquiries
info@cmss.org