Our Team

Staff

Helen Burstin, MD, MPH, MACP
Chief Executive Officer
hburstin@cmss.org

Julia Peterson, CAE
Operations Manager
jpeterson@cmss.org

Sarah Imhoff, MPA
Senior Program Director
simhoff@cmss.org

Darlene Wyatt
Executive Coordinator
dwyatt@cmss.org

Elizabeth O’Keefe
Administrator
eokeefe@cmss.org

Joan Williams
Project Administrator
jwilliams@cmss.org

Danielle Taylor, MHA
Project Administrator
dtaylor@cmss.org

Judy Hambrick
Exhibits & Sponsorship Coordinator
jhambrick@cmss.org

Registration Services
registration@cmss.org

 

Consultants

Heidi Bossley, MSN, MBA
Quality Consultant
hbossley@cmss.org

Damon Marquis, MS, MA
Education Consultant
dmarquis@cmss.org

Suzanne Pope, MBA
Project Management Consultant
spope@cmss.org

 

General Inquiries

info@cmss.org