Staff

Helen Burstin, MD, MPH, MACP
Chief Executive Officer
hburstin@cmss.org

Julia Peterson, CAE
Operations Manager
jpeterson@cmss.org

Sarah Imhoff, MPA
Senior Program Director
simhoff@cmss.org 

Darlene Wyatt
Executive Coordinator
dwyatt@cmss.org

Elizabeth O’Keefe
Administrator, Membership & Convened Groups
eokeefe@cmss.org

Joan Williams
Project Administrator
jwilliams@cmss.org

Danielle Taylor, MHA
Project Administrator
dtaylor@cmss.org 

Deidra Eberle, CMP, DES
Meetings Coordinator
deberle@cmss.org

Judy Hambrick
Exhibits & Sponsorship Coordinator
jhambrick@cmss.org

Registration Services
registration@cmss.org 

General Inquiries
info@cmss.org